Staff Directory

School Administration and Support Services

Leroy Travers Head of School/ Principal Leroy.Travers@ccs.k12.de.us
Heidi Greene Director of Curriculum and Instruction Heidi.Greene@ccs.k12.de.us
Amy Burhop  Office Assistant Amy.Burhop@ccs.k12.de.us
Vicki Martin Secretary, Child Nutrition Coordinator Vicki.Martin@ccs.k12.de.us
Tracey Chapman Business Secretary, Transportation Coordinator Tracey.Chapman@ccs.k12.de.us
Carolin Lyon Business Manager Carolin.Lyon@ccs.k12.de.us
Shelly Baker Redden Business Office Assistant Shelly.Baker@ccs.k12.de.us
Shawn Beecher Facility Manager Shawn.Beecher@ccs.k12.de.us
Cheston Boyd Student Support Coordinator Cheston.Boyd@ccs.k12.de.us
Joy Conway  Mentor Coordinator Joy.Conway@ccs.k12.de.us